Team – 2014

TEDxDayton is a volunteer lead group. The one day event takes hundreds and hundreds of hours by dozens of people to make it possible. The following is a list of the committee members and volunteers who worked on this year’s event!
To everyone who helped to make TEDxDayton 2014 possible – we say Thank You!
[threecol_one]Sean Creighton
Official License Holder
Co-Chair[/threecol_one] [threecol_one]Stephanie Gottschlich
2014 Co-Chair[/threecol_one] [threecol_one_last]Larry Klaben
Initial Convener – Thought Leadership[/threecol_one_last][hr]

TEDxDayton 2014 Committees

[button color=”red”]AUDIENCE COMMITTEE[/button]
John Owen
Audience Experience Chair

Brad Roediger
Audience Experience

Sarah Ammar
Candace Dalmagne-Rouge
Laura Estandia
Cittie Myers
Carol Narigon
Michelle Hart
Erin Poppaw
Monika Werling
[button color=”red”]SPEAKERS COMMITTEE[/button]
Rachel Graves
Speakers Chair

Ron Rollins
Speakers Co-Chair

Michelle Arostegui
Peter Bolmida
John Farrell
Kimberly Federle
Mary Hoosier
Marilyn Klaben
Thomas Lasley
Greg Meredith
Danna Plewe
[/threecol_one] [threecol_one]
[button color=”red”]MARKETING COMMITTEE[/button]
Alexis Larsen
Craig Schrolucke
Marketing Chairs

Val Beerbower
Nick Hrkman
[button color=”red”]SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE[/button]
Rob Rohr
Robert Sweeney
Sponsorship Co-Chairs

Sean Creighton
Larry Klaben

[/threecol_one] [threecol_one_last]
[button color=”red”]PROGRAM COMMITTEE[/button]
Diane Farrell
Program Chair

Randy Cech
Dillon Leon
Casie Morris
Lindsay Woodruff
[button color=”red”]VOLUNTEER COMMITTEE[/button]
Kristen Parks
Volunteer Chair

Caitlin Lewis
Volunteer Co-Chair

Kyle Rogers
Vanessa Rogers
(more to follow after the event)

Leave a Reply